College Council
Dr Raymond Ch'ien
Mr CC Tung
Vice Chairman
Mr CP Lin
Emeritus Chairman
Professor Frederick KS Leung
Mr Andrew Wong
Honorary Treasurer
Mrs SF Choy
Council Member
Dr Moses Cheng
Council Member
Dr Christopher To
Council Member
Ms Lucile Au
Council Member
Revd Canon Peter
Douglas Koon
Council Member
Dr Chan Yik Si Louis
President, Alumni Association
Professor Tony Mok
Council Member
Mr David Tse
Council Member
Ms Carol Yang
Honorary Secretary
Principal of the College
Dr Agnes YW Wai
Principal of the Preparatory School

Contact Information

22 Tung Tau Wan Road, Stanley
Tel: +852 28130360
Fax: +852 28137311